Why I don’t believe in God.

The only way I can get by in this world is to absolutely believe there is no God. 

If there IS a god,  and he’s in charge, he is a mean, stupid, narrow-minded, cruel, cowardly, vicious bastard.  He’s a bully and an asshole.   He has a nasty sense of humor.

All I ask, after I die, is fifteen minutes fair fight with him in a small room.  I’d like to kick the bastard bloody if I had the chance.

Master of the Universe, my ass.

I wonder if St. Peter will take odds?

Leave a Reply

